Admissions for academic year 2017-18

Admissions for the Academic Year 2017-18 will end soon.

Undergraduate Programs - Admissions are Over Postgraduate Programs
Doctoral and Research Programs

Limited seats are available for certain courses in MA, for candidates to apply in the Last Round.

Postgraduate Programs Courses Available Seats
M.A. Aesthetics and Visual Cultures 10
  Digital Humanities 10
  Knowledge Systems and Practice 10
  Land and Livelihood Studies 10
  Public History and Heritage Interpretation 10
  Screen Studies 10
M.A. – Professional Practice Design in Education 11
  Experience Design 11
  Impact Entrepreneurship 11
  Oral History 14
  Visual Communication Design 2

Undergraduate Programs - Admissions Over Postgraduate Programs
Doctoral and Research Programs

Adobe Acrobat Reader

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view the various forms (PDF files) that you download. This is a free program available from the Adobe web site. Follow the download directions on the Adobe web site to get your copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat

Copyright 2015 © Srishti Institute of Art, Design and Technology.